Fondazione Fiera Milano
Largo Domodossola, 1
20145 Milano
Ph. +39 024997.1
fondazione@fondazionefiera.it

Communicatinos and Press Office
u.stampa@fondazionefiera.it

Fabio Storer - Manager
tel. 024997.7570
fabio.storer@fondazionefiera.it

Roberto De Giorgis - tel. 024997.7724
roberto.degiorgis@fondazionefiera.it

Ersinija Galin - tel. 024997.7278
ersinija.galin@fondazionefiera.it

Monica Novelli – tel. 024997.7185
monica.novelli@fondazionefiera.it

Historical Archives

Andrea Lovati - tel. 02.4997.7082
andrea.lovati@fondazionefiera.it


Exhibitionist

Giovanna Duca
exhibitionist@fondazionefiera.it


Academy

Gabriella Pedroletti
accademia@fondazionefiera.it