Fondazione Fiera Milano
Largo Domodossola, 1
20145 Milano
Tel. 024997.1
fondazione@fondazionefiera.it


Comunicazione e Ufficio Stampa
u.stampa@fondazionefiera.it

Fabio Storer - Responsabile
fabio.storer@fondazionefiera.it

Roberto De Giorgis
roberto.degiorgis@fondazionefiera.it

Ersinija Galin
ersinija.galin@fondazionefiera.it

Monica Novelli
monica.novelli@fondazionefiera.it

 

Studi e Sviluppo
studi@fondazionefiera.it

Enrica Baccini – Responsabile
enrica.baccini@fondazionefiera.it

Giovanna Duca
giovanna.duca@fondazionefiera.it

Antonia Ventura Kleissl
antonia.ventura@fondazionefiera.it

Archivio Storico

Andrea Lovati
andrea.lovati@fondazionefiera.it


Exhibitionist

Giovanna Duca
exhibitionist@fondazionefiera.it


Accademia

Gabriella Pedroletti
accademia@fondazionefiera.it